NX Zero РPela ̼ltima vez

NX Zero, or sometimes referred to as NX or NXo, is a Brazilian pop rock band formed in 2001. Members of NX Zero are:

  • Di Ferrero (vocals)
  • Gee Rocha (vocals, guitar)
  • Dani Weksler (drums)
  • Caco Grandino (bass guitar)
  • Fi Ricardo (guitar)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.